Headed to Bridges 2010

In one short week, I’m headed to Bridges 2010 in Pécs Hungary, and I am privileged to be giving a plenary talk there. The conference schedule looks great, and I’m extremely excited about meeting great people and learning about their work. So excited, in fact, that my professional online home needs a bit of a facelift, hence this new blog. I already have number of online homes — twitter, facebook, delicious, she writes, linked in, and even my google reader. I also write on two blogs: Carfree with Kids and First Time Second Time. But none of those homes is really for my worklife and my old homepage is in a sad state of neglect. So here’s to a new leaf! After the Bridges conference I’ll be posting my talk and other materials related to the conference.

Leave a Reply

